The link to the Picasa album has the long "authorization key" which functions essentially like a password.
Consequently, if you want to ever RETURN to a private Picasa album, you will need to BOOKMARKED it.
Consequently, if you want to ever RETURN to a private Picasa album, you will need to BOOKMARKED it.